Clean Eats: Electrolyte Mocktail

You don’t have to look too far on the internet to find a list of claims about apple cider vinegar.

top-uses-for-apple-cider-vinegar

My doctors have suggested I use it for its antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory, PH balancing and detox promoting properties. Does it help? I don’t know. But it’s pretty yummy! This is my favorite way to enjoy apple cider vinegar:

  • 24 ounces of water (I use alkaline water from my filtered pitcher)
  • 2 orange flavored electrolyte tablets (amazing hydration, no sugar!!)
  • A healthy pour of Bragg’s ACV, probably 1/3 cup

Yum yum! It even has a little fizz and kick so I can pretend I’m enjoying a good cocktail.

20160207_210304852_iOS

How do you like to drink YOUR apple cider vinegar??

Leave a Reply

