Karla Fights Lyme

What a twisty tale! I’m learning so much. Too much to effectively share via status updates. And after 9 months… no, 20 years (!!) of being sick without proper diagnosis or treatment, I have a burning desire to help educate the curious.  I’ve started this blog to capture some of the key insights I pick up on this loooooong road to recovery. Stay tuned for my story, treatment updates and ponderings of the health challenged.

This is is my late-stage Lyme story.

Cheers,

k.

2 thoughts on “Karla Fights Lyme

    • HOORAY! My first comment 😀 Smokecitycutcopy, who are you, you delightful human being? I am new to blogs and have NO idea how to work them. Heh.

      Like

Leave a Reply

